"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

The Mono Mono Show!!….

I just wanted to use this update to remind you all that there are ONLY three weeks before the Mono Mono “Celebrate Life Through Art” show. I have mentioned it in previous posts, but I realized I did not provide a link to the event page. It is shaping up to be a wonderful event with nice little surprises sprinkled here and there. I am not going to give away much, but I promise it will be a good time. Also, do not forget that it is all for a good cause. Parts of the proceeds of the show will be donated to ART START, which is a charity after my own heart. So I hope you reserves May 26th, and come on down to the Gowanus Print Lab between 7pm and 11pm to check out the show. I am looking forward to seeing out all there =). Until next time.

Leave a Reply

