"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

So the Mono Mono show is creeping ever so close, and I am crawling along when it comes to moving froward to the finished piece. I have been able to work in several styles so for long.. so that makes it hard to choose from time to time. I have had the final roughed out for a while now, but it was just a matter of decided on if I should paint it …. oooooor go digital. Finally tonight I made a decision, and will be sticking with it!! So wish me luck, and let us hope for the best. Until next time folks.

Leave a Reply

