"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Day 36… Another Non Post … Post…

Today I decided to take the day off in terms of doing anything artistically inclined. Instead I woke up relatively early for a sunday, and gave my place the scrub down it ha been needing for a little while now. Then I exercised and after rode into long island to hang out with the family for a little bit.

As much as I love to paint and draw I find I need a day of two away from it once in a while. Anyone else feel the same, or is it just me?

Btw… Did anyone check out the season premiere of Game of Thrones tonight? 🙂

Leave a Reply

