"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Day 33… The Touch Up…

Today I received a digital copy of a “professionally” scanned image of my piece I did for the Spirit Animal show, and also hung in Gallery 141. My Aunt had told me that something went wrong in the process and some strange lines kept popping up in the image. So I asked her to send the image to me and I would see what u could do with it in Photoshop. It took me a few hours but I think I did a pretty good job of cleaning it up. Towards the end of everything I realized that I never actually posted the final image on this blog( at least I think). So here you go folks!!

20120329-225855.jpg

Tomorrow I think I will post the messed up image just for proper comparison. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

