"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Day 25 … Sometimes You Just Need To Draw A Ninja Turtle…

20120320-221103.jpg

So anyone else hear about the news of Michael Bay and company re-imagining the MUTANT Ninja Turtles? Needless to say the news did not get me excited in the least. Then as soon as I heard he was thinking of changing the origin from turtles drenched in mutagenic ooze.. To turtles from outer space I wanted to throw a tantrum. Yes… I am aware of my age, and yes I comprehend that things constantly change. But does it HAVE to be this? My inner child is weeping… Good night folks.

Leave a Reply

