"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Day 19… I Love My Cintiq!!

So today I was able to start the coloring portion of the illustration I have been working on. And I have to admit… All the anxiety I had felt about this project just melted away as soon as my stylus touched the screen. The only downside to this for me is that fact that I have to put the pen down now.If sleep were not needed, I would probably be working on this until sunrise ( just like college days long gone. ). I absolutely cannot wait to get back to this tomorrow evening. So you know what? I am going to sleep right now so tomorrow evening can come a little faster :).

20120313-232822.jpg

Leave a Reply

