"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Day 16 …. Toiling Away…

So I decided to spend time in the studio today. I realized that it has actually been a while since I have brought an illustration to full completion. So for the next few days I will be exercising an old muscle that I feel may be atrophying from lack of usage. I am still working out the kinks but here is an early sketch of what I am working on.

20120310-234610.jpg
And I just want to thank those people that chose to comment my post from a couple of days ago. I really do appreciate it :). Until tomorrow folks.

Leave a Reply

