"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Day 13… My Lucky Number!!

It is unbelievable how long this day has been for me. So many things going on at once right now, and it was hard to keep track of what I have missed. And believe it or not I nearly forgot to post my blog entry for the day. But before I shut my eyes and pass out on my couch I just wanted to share with you a few more concepts I have been working on as of late. I also have some potentially goo news I want to share with you all, but I will hold back for a few reasons.

One, I do not want to jinx myself. And two, things are still very much being worked out. So cross your fingers and wish me luck. I hopefully in the morning I will be smiling from ear to ear =). Good night folks, and talk to you tomorrow .

2 responses

  1. Hey, are those Creterakians?

    January 19, 2013 at 3:40 am

    • The_Basement_Monster

      You betcha it is!! This was one if my few attempts to design what I felt they looked like. I felt this one turned out the best. What do you think?

      January 19, 2013 at 6:00 pm

Leave a Reply

