"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Day 12… Rumbling Down The Feild…

So remember when I tried to start this thing called Casual Fridays? haha well I think we can consider that less than a success. But tonight I just wanted briefly resurrect that tag, and present to you number 38, Rebecca Montagne!! The starting Fullback for the Ionath Krakens!! I am not sure how far I am going to take this image, but I feel as if it is heading down the right path. I already did a scan and and will attempt to give it a splash of color. So wish me luck =).

2 responses

  1. That’s awesome!

    January 19, 2013 at 3:41 am

    • The_Basement_Monster

      Thank you!! Much appreciated. But considering what I know now, I will probably have to redesign the leg armor.

      January 19, 2013 at 5:57 pm

Leave a Reply

