"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Day 10… Finally Feeling Like Me Again…

I have to admit I literally (and figuratively) phoned in my post last night. I am aware that it can be easy just typing a few words and then just hitting “post”, and to be honest that is not what I wanted this exercise to be all about. So I will now make this promise to you… From here on out I will try my hardest not to just half ass my posts. I am aware that some days may be harder than others, but I want these posts to show some sort of progress or growth with every day that passes. So tonight I wanted to give you glimpse of what I have been working on for the Mono Mono show. Right now they are small doodles but like I am expecting these small ideas to grow into something wonderful. Who knows… none of these images may be fleshed out to completion, but these will serves as a stepping stone. I think I have mentioned before that sometimes the hardest thing is just getting started, and well… now I am past the hardest part. Now it is just matter of continuing to put pencil to paper. Until tomorrow folks!

Leave a Reply

