"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Day 8…. A call for Artists…

Tonight I just wanted to take the spotlight off of me, and put it on the MONO MONO. The clothing company created by a close friend of mine is looking for a few good Artist to contribute to an art show happening in May. Even though the deadline for concept/work up sketches is approaching pretty quickly, I still suggest you drop Mono Mono a line if you are interested in participating. The show looks to a be a fun one which also happens to be in a BEAUTIFUL SPACE, and part of the proceeds will be going towards a GOOD CAUSE. For information, and submission guidelines please follow this LINK. I know I will be attempting to submit to the show, and I hope you will  strongly consider it as well. Until tomorrow folks!!

Leave a Reply

