"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Day 2 … The Mural Project…

*** Edit: This post was supposed to be posted yesterday automatically but something got messed up along the way. So enjoy  this post of look forward for the day 3 post later today.***

A friend of mine recently asked me to create a few designs for a school devoted to the arts in NYC. So of course I jumped at the chance. Even though I was not able to be there for the actual painting of the mural; I am glad that I was able to contribute. From what I understand the principal loved the design so much she wanted to use the image in the main lobby of the building. Now of course that made me smile from ear to ear =).  Below is the design I created as well as a picture of the mural being painted. If you are interested in finding out more about this project, and seeing more pictures,  please head on over to the Fordham Graduate Marketing Society events page.

Now if you will excuse me I am now off to watch a friend get HITCHED!! Congrats TORIII!!!!

One response

  1. Pingback: Day 4…. They Do Not Always Think Its A Good Idead… «

Leave a Reply

