"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Lets Start This Off With Bang…. Litterally!!! (Day 1)

I have to admit that this year the season of lent snuck up on me.  But here we are…. and if you have been paying attention the past few years you know EXACTLY what that means!! Its time once again for 40 days… 40 posts!!! This time around instead of going into a whole diatribe about why I do this, I figured I would open up with a video I took from my most recent trip to my Motherland of Trinidad and Tobago (More info on that to come).  This was one of the moments that had me on a natural high that persisted through out my entire stay. So enjoy, and see your tomorroooooow!! Oh… May I suggest turning up the volume, and maximizing the screen to get the full effect?? 😉

Untitled from Daniel O on Vimeo.

Ps. For those of you who are interested in knowing why I do the 40 days… 40 posts is all about just follow this link–> (Link).

Leave a Reply

