"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Come One… Come All!!!…

So I have to say this weekend was all an all a productive one. Not only was I able to get out and take a long ride in this nice weather..but I was also able to finish up my latest piece….

So without any further adieu I will like to invite you all to the “Spirit Animal” Group Art Exhibition!! This show is brought to you but the art collective known as Blood Dumpster, and will be curated by Miss Kristen Terrana-Hollis. The show will have its official opening on Friday, November 4th located at 145 East Houston Street (Between Forsyth & Eldridge) New York, NY. Opening reception runs from 7:00pm – 10:00pm. For information feel free to head on over to the Facebook invite page, and I will make sure to post any additional info when available.

Below is a detail of the piece I did for the show, and above is my work space. If you squint you may be able to make out the same painting laying on the work table.I hope you like what you can make out =).
So stay tuned because in the coming weeks leading up to the show I will be making more frequent posts pertaining to Spirit Animals. Until next time folks…

Leave a Reply

