"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

So I know it has been damn near a month since my last post, but I have a good reasons (not excuses I swear). The last few weeks have been hectic to say the least in all aspects of my life. School has started back up. So that means my commute time has now tripled in length. I am about to take a MAJOR step which I will not talk about just yet. I am also in the midst of putting together a new piece for a show that will be going up in November.

Needless to say a few things have had to be thrown to the back burner for a little. For instance…. my P90x routine has pretty much slowed to a halt. I am not to proud of that because I was actually seeing results. I am hoping once things slow down again I will be able to get back into the routine. Until then I will be posting information pertaining to the upcoming show. Below is a quick pic of the work in progress that is my latest piece. I know you cannot make up much yet, but if I show you everything… what will keep you coming back. 😉

Until next time folks.

Leave a Reply

