"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Rolling into week Three…

So I find myself rolling into the 3rd week of the p90x, and very much looking forward to it. Like last week even though I have not lost any weight; I am definitely seeing and feeling the results. Everything went well expect for a little mishap yesterday when I was doing the Legs and Back routine. You would think after all these years I would remember the importance of actually eating properly… especially when there are plans on doing something strenuous during the day. Long and short of the story was that I had gotten light headed and had to stop about three quarters of the way through.

Other than that minor snag I am looking forward to pushing myself that much further next week. Trying for that one extra pull-up, or trying to hold that wall squat for that much longer. Wish me luck folks, and I will see you next week.

Ps. I have been getting some good feedback about what I have been documenting as of late. But If anyone has any suggestions on how to make these particular fitness entries more interesting, it would be greatly appreciated. Documenting this type of thing is very new to me. And if I can find a way to make this beneficial as well as entertaining, then that would be great.

Leave a Reply

