"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

P90X Week Dos!!…

So if you have not already guessed I have pretty much decided against the whole idea of posting every day about progress with this new work out regiment. Frankly it is very time consuming, and by the end of most day I m just ready to jump into bed. So I have made the resolution to just post onec a week on my progress. So here we go…

I was able to finish up week one, with out any real problems at all. Actually no… I lie. I had to miss one day due to a very long day at work, and then had to rush back out for a friends birthday party. Now I do not regret this in the least, because it was an over all great night. Tonight was the start of week number TWO, and I am writing this entry an hour after my first work out of the week which Chest and Back. Now I have to be honest with you… I am still recovering from the weekend; so this particular work out felt a little harder that it needed to be. So I will be hitting the sack earlier than usual so I can try to recoup a little more just in time for Plyometrics which I feel is the hardest work out of the week.

So far I have not lost any noticeable weight, but I do feel an overall uptick in the amount of energy I have during the day so that is a plus. So here is to another week, and lets see where this one takes me. Oh yes… Check out my Vibrams I picked up a week ago (they are in the picture above). I read a lot of good things about them, and I will be talking about if they have any real benefits in future posts. So stay tuned for that as well.

Leave a Reply

