"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

It has been a lot longer than I wanted it to be…

 

For the past three weeks I have been telling myself I have to update this blog. But every evening one thing or another rose up and got in the way. I have been working on a few personal projects, and this just happens to be one of them. I am not sure if I have mentioned it on this page before, but I just happen to be a fan of Sci-Fi and Football. Now imagine my surprise when I came across the gems called The Rookie, and The Starter. Now you will have to follow the links to find out exactly what these things are. Just to make it a little more tempting… as an added bonus you will get to see a piece of promotional/fan art I created a little while back on the page that is linked. Just as a personal project I plan on doing a few more images. So if you are curious to how it turns out check back soon. Until next time folks.

2 responses

  1. I just saw this. This is titties + beer. In case you don’t know math, that’s a good equation.

    March 6, 2012 at 3:33 am

Leave a Reply

