"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Day 21 … A Near Miss

So tonight was a four album sort of night. Started with a little more Marvin Gaye. Then came a little Prince, and Maxwell in between. Then ended with A little Jazmine Sullivan. I literally had to pry myself away. I started to see significant progress in one part and did not want to talk away just yet.

I am seriously going to have to start taking pictures of things other than this painting soon. Sure I am excited to show my process… but what incentive will you have to come see it MAY 6TH if you continue to see updates here day after day ;). Okay…. just in case you did not pick up on it… notice MAY 6TH is in both caps and bold letters. So consider that date booked for all of you reading this. More details will be posted here and, on The Transplanted Project Blog this coming weekend. Get PHYCHED!!

Leave a Reply

