"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Day 20 … My How the Time Flies

So tonight was another night of sitting down at the drawing desk, and painting my evening away. Here is a little tidbit of info for all of you there. Considering I have limited time to paint during the week, I have a special way to keep me from painting till all hours of the morning like I used to do back at school . Before I sit down to paint, I pick an album to listen to. When the album has run it’s entirety, I know it is time to call it quits for the evening. Its pretty simple, but it keeps me from becoming a Zombie the next day. And just in case you were curious … tonight’s album of choice was “Let’s get it on (the deluxe edition)” by Mr. Marvin Gaye. I think this was a more than appropriate choice for the evening. Don’t you agree??

Leave a Reply

