"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Day 11 … I Dedicate this Double Page Spread To Odin!!

Yes… I am a geek. And with that being said it is hard for me not to sit down every once in a while and start drawing Comic book characters. So I figured why the hell should I fight it today. That is why I  have started to construct some sort of a double page spread beginning with the Mighty Thor!! So tune in tomorrow to see who else decides to make an appearance. Now it is time to rest up. It has been one great weekend… which also means I am running on very little sleep. So goodnight folks, and see you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

