"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Day 7 … No interesting title tonight… Just sleep.

Today’s post comes a little early mainly because this kid is trying to get to sleep a little early tonight. This day lights savings thing is still throwing me for a loop. I decided to continue with last nights theme because frankly it made not sense having only one bumper car. I have to admit the new suggested themes have me thinking though. So much so that I may be devoting whole two page spreads to them….

Leave a Reply

