"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Day 3… This one is for Craig.

So here is the second of the suggested themes for this go around. Any one that knows me understands that I have special place in my heart for the Fighting game genre. So this particular entry made a little …. frustrated … seriously I am not kidding… has anyone reading this played MvC3 yet?! It moves way to fast for my brain to process. I love it and hate it at the same time. Okay … now that I have vented a little. Please enjoy this newest entry.

Also …for anyone who wants to keep track. I am now on week 4 of my Couch to 5k program. So far so good. And I am definitely starting to see results. I am down a few of pounds as well. That part would be going a little smoother if it was not for weekends =). But I am chugging along. See you later folks.

2 responses

  1. Craig

    is day some Tron Bonne lol… looks cool man…

    mvc3 is ridiculous fast.. but mad fun… we should get together and play… u me and rob… lets do this

    March 16, 2011 at 11:05 am

    • We should definitely get together. I had Fong boy hit me up on facebook. I think he is aching to play as well. I am sure I am no where near as good. But I am down for a game or ten some time soon.

      March 19, 2011 at 2:48 am

Leave a Reply

