"Welcome to my Journal-ish"

Day 1… “Transformation”

So sometimes the hardest part is just starting. But thanks to the suggested themes I have a few ideas to keep me going for a few days. For now I will be posting photos taken from my hand held. But when I am done with a particular spread I will scan it in for your viewing pleasure.

The hardest part now is just trying to figure out if I should continue with the Transformation theme…. or move on to the next. In my mind there is so much potential going both ways. Any suggestions folks??  It’s like choosing my own adventure. But with out having that anxiety of having me the main character die, and having to start over again.

2 responses

  1. Craig

    Wait you started over in the choose your own adventure books?!

    I admittedly always cheated…
    😦

    March 11, 2011 at 2:33 am

    • Hahah.. I also cheated once in a while. But only when I died more than three times in a sitting.

      March 12, 2011 at 10:08 pm

Leave a comment